DJ Snake

William Sam Étienne Grigahcine, he calls himself DJ Snake, is a Disc Jockey and record producer of French origin born in Paris on June 13, 1986. 2011 co-produced Lady Gaga’s Born This Way album, which was nominated as “album of the year” at the 2012 Grammy Awards. In the following period he remixed tracks by Kanye West, AlunaGeorge, Duck Sauce and Junior Senior, before returning to collaborate with Lady Gaga for Artpop. in December 2013 he released the single Turn Down for What (Columbia Records), which collaborates with Lil Jon. The song has been successful in the United States, where it has been certified five times platinum by the RIAA, but also in Oceania, Europe and Canada. The video clip of this song has received several nominations at the MTV Video Music Awards 2014, winning the award in the category “Best Director”. In 2014 he collaborated with “Get Low” on the album “Money Sucks, Friends Rule” by Dillon Francis. In 2015 he collaborated on the song Lean On (ft Mø) with Major Lazer.


2016 – Encore

2019 – Carte Blanche

Singol 2013

2013 – Together

2013 – Slow Down (con Yellow Claw & Spanker)

2013 – Turn Down for What (con Lil Jon)

2014 – Get Low (con Dillon Francis)

2014 – Lunatic (con Mercer)

2014 – You Know You Like It (con AlunaGeorge)

2015 – Lean On (con MØ & Major Lazer)

2015 – Middle (con Bipolar Sunshine)

2016 – Ocho Cinco (con Yellow Claw)

2016 – Propaganda

2016 – Talk (con George Maple)

2016 – Let Me Love You (con Justin Bieber)

2016 – The Half (con Jeremih, Young Thug e Swizz Beatz)

2017 – A Different Way (con Lauv)

2017 – Broken Summer (con Max Frost)

2018 – Magenta Riddim

2018 – Gassed Up (con Jauz)

2018 – Made in china (con Higher Brothers)

2018 – Public Enemy (con Yellow Claw)

2018 – Let’s Get Ill (con Mercer)

2018 – Maradona Riddim (con Niniola)

2018 – Creep On Me (con GASHI e French Montana)

2018 – Taki Taki (con Selena Gomez, Ozuna e Cardi B)

2019 – DJ Snake, Sheck Wes – Enzo ft. Offset, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane

2019 – Loco contigo (con J Balvin feat. Tyga)


2015 – Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love (DJ Snake remix)